Beautiful bed set

I have been on the search for a nice comforter set for my bed that would be in a neutral color and pattern design and this was a perfect fit. I like the fact that this set comes with multiple pieces including the throw pillows to match it so that you don’t have to search around for matching pillows for it you already get them. It definitely seems very well-made of nice good quality materials that should hold up well over time and through prolonged use. The stitching on them was done very nicely there are no loose or hanging threads it looks like a lot of time and effort went into making this set. It has a nice amount of weight to it and will be nice for the winter or summer it’s the right amount of fill to keep you a good temperature. The pillows are also very comfortable as well I love that they are soft enough for my head or to put between my knees when I’m laying down plus they look very pretty as well. It seems pretty durable and has held up well so far even after washing it twice I also did not put this in the dryer I hung dried it outside on the line. The comforter is a nice weight and a perfect size for my bed the fit was very accurate and hangs nicely off the sides at the perfect length around the bed. All-around I’m very happy with the quality of this bed set it was exactly what I was needing and I just love the way it looks in my room. I have not had any problems or issues with this product so far it has been exactly what I was expecting and is accurately described in the description and photos provided.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B06VVRTFTJ/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

YouTube

Leave a comment