Rainbow Kite

This is a really fun and interesting kite to use while outdoors with your family. I think that it’s perfect to use with children especially because of the bright colors it definitely will grab their interest and it is very fine as well as provide them a good amount of exercise while they’re out and about. It seems really well-made a nice quality materials that should hold up well over time and through prolonged use. The stitching on it is done very nicely and evenly there are no loose or hanging threads and it seems to be made to hold up well through strong winds. I like the fact of this comes with everything that you need to assemble and use the kite. It even comes with the rope needed as well as a handle so that she can maneuver the kite where you would like it to go easily. The assembly took no time at all and was very simple you just basically a symbol of rods following the chart that’s provided to help you and it helps create a concave affect so that the wind can easily get under the kite allow you to fly it better. All right I’m pretty satisfied with this product it really has worked well for me and my needs. I have not had any problems or issues with this so far has been exactly what I was expecting and is accurately described in the description and photos provided.

I was provided this product for free for my honest review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01HM18VPK/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&m=A2QGZY087P7HYV&s=merchant-items&qid=1487811361&sr=1-9&linkCode=sl1&tag=lemomake-20&linkId=55fc56c066398a6dce855188037ed635

Leave a comment