Exercise Machine

I really enjoy this Smart Exercise Machine it was exactly what I was needing and what I was looking for. I needed a way to be able to quickly do my workout during the day while my son naps. This is very easily used, it’s not old during use and it doesn’t take up any space at all hardly. I actually slide mine under my sofa when not in use, you just simply remove the pins and fold it down flat. It comes in 5 pieces that are very easily assembled by attaching the handle bars then push the arms up and slide the pins into the holes to help keep the arms up and your ready to go. You can adjust the pressure too so it fits your work out needs easily. It definitely seems very well made of nice high quality materials that should hold up well over time and through prolonged use. I have not had any issues or problems with it so far it has been great to have and works well for a mom like me who is always on the go. The metal is strong and the cushion is very soft and comfortable while I work out. I think it works great for my legs and I also like to use it to do crunches. It is exactly what I was expecting and is accurately described in the provided description and photos.
I was provided this product discounted for my honest review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01LZRCT7O/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a comment